

PTI Election Commission for Overseas Chapters

Ref: PTI EC-OIC/Panel Nomination/11August2022

Subject: Final Panel & Contestants List for UK Chapter

This is to notify that the following Panels have been CLEARED by EC to proceed with Intra- Party Elections 2022.

EC would like to extend congratulations to the panels and contestants for their effort to qualify for election and looks forward to a positive committed effort from all panels throughout the process.

Region	Panel Name	Role	Contestant Name	Voting Code
East England	Ahsaas	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	AMIR KHAN Mohammad Riaz Mozham Ali nasir khan Yousaf Khalil Shahida Aslam	88
	Team IK Vision	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	TOUQEER Ahmed Ikhlaq Ahmed Faisal Ali Muhammad Saqib Iqbal Awan saif ullah Nazia Kanwal	17
London	London Dream Team	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Waqas Sagar Jahanzeb Khan Sidra Ahmed NABEEL SHAMSHAD QURESHI saram ali NASREEN MEMON	73
	Team Khan	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Waheed Ur Rehman Mian Anila Butt Yousaf Niazi Bilal Azeem Adil Iqbal Qurat Ul Ain	55
	Badar 313	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Hafiz Tauseef Umair Anjum Sheraz Muzaffar basit qamar A F Sheikh Diane Akbar	33
South East	Jazba	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Mohammad Zahid Raja muhammad Asif shad Jabar Farooq Rana Imran Bashir Aslam Dogar Shenaz Parveen	
South West	insaf	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Sajid Iqbal Zaheer Muhammad Saad Latif Syed Shah mubashar khan KISHWAR PERVEEN	80
	Patriot	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Mubashar Chaudhry Muhammad Sajid shah hussain Ghazala Farouk Hameed Choudhry Tahera Hassan	15



PTI Election Commission for Overseas Chapters

Region	Panel Name	Role	Contestant Name	Voting Code
Wales	WALES UNITED	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Muhammed Asif Manzoor Ahmad Mudassar Ahmed KHAWAJA ALI AJMAL Chaudhry Ashraf Nasreen akhtar Khan	35
	Unity Nazariyati	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Nasir Hussain ASHFAQ ALI SHAH Ramzan S Ahmed Riffat Rauf KHALID MALIK Saeeda Chowdhry	66
West Midlands	PTI Veterans	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Raffat Mughal Abdullah Mushtaq Iqbal Ahmad Nasir Abbas Khan nabeel amir Khalida Qureshi	90
	Ghulami Namanzoor	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Inam ul haq Nami Asia Hussain Sadiq Hussain CHAUDHRY imran khurshid Haroon Akhtar Nafeesa Hussain	77
East Midlands	Insaf Tigers Group	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Naseer Hussain Ghulam Ahmad Raza Mushtaq Hussain Babar Mushtaq Naeem Awan Nigam Asghar	65
	PTI East Midlands Kings	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Khalid Mahmood Tahir Mahmood Muhammad A Khan Muhammad Ahsan Mahmood Mann Faryad Muhammad Syeda Eliya Kurshid	53
North West	JUNOON	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Mohammad Asif Akhlaq Ahmed Babar Hussain Bilal Hussain muhammad shahid anwar Rubina Iqbal	62
	Tigers	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Tanveer Ahmed Muhammad naveed Akbar hussain Muhammad Fakhar ul islam Muhammad Adnan Safeer Abbas Tayyaba Kousar	44



PTI	Election	Commission	for Overseas	Chapters
-----	----------	------------	--------------	----------

Region	Panel Name	Role	Contestant Name	Voting Code	
North East	Pak Watan	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Mobeen Anjim Mehdi Sahib Zada Usman Majid Muhammad Dahri SADULLAH KHAN Shabana Karim		Single Panel
Yorkshire & Humbers	Jazba	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Javed Iqbal Amjud Mahmood Bashir Faheem Malik Imran Khalil Bibi M Fiaz Anjum shahida awan		Single Panel
East of Scotland	Shaheens of Scotland	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Bashir Hussain Nisar Ahmad Syed ahmad Raza Khalid Javed Muhammad Kashif Saleem Akbar Jan		Single Panel
Scotland	The Insafian	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	MUHAMMAD KAMRAN BUTT Anas Rana SYED ZEESHAN ALI MIAN ASIM NAEEM ALI AHMAD SOOFI Ayesha Khan	75	
West of Scotland	INSAF WORKERS FRONT	President Vice President Information Secretary General Secretary Add General Secretary Women Secretary	Hamid Afzal NADEEM ASHRAF Raja Iqbal Shahid Hussain Arsala Sultan	99	Panel Incomplete

Any false or mis-declaration from any panel member/s may result in disqualification of thewhole panel from elections.

Manifestos & Campaign

Panel Manifestos can be sent to EC after as per schedule.

For any clarification, please contact PTI Election Commission on <u>oic.ec@insaf.pk</u> **PTI Overseas Election Commission**