

### **PTI Election Commission for Overseas Chapters**

Ref: PTI EC-OIC/Panel Nomination/30August2022

#### 1) UK National Panels

### 2) National Body Election – 01 / September / 2022

The following Panels have been cleared by election commission to contest for the UK National Executive body for IPE 2022.

Any changes from now onwards will require fresh submission with penalty fees as well.

Panel Name	Position	Contestant Name	Elected Region	Elected Region	Voting Code
Jazba	President	Imran Khalil Bibi	Yorkshire & Humberside	General Secretary	
	Vice President	Anas Rana	West Scotland	General Secretary	
	Information Secretary	<b>ADEEM Ahmad</b>	West Scotland	Vice President	11
	General Secretary	Hamid Afzal	West Scotland	President	11
	Add General Secretary	Aslam Dogar	South East	Add General Secretary	
	Women Secretary	<b>NASREEN MEMON</b>	London	Women Secretary	
	President	Mohammad Asif	NorthWest	President	
	Vice President	Nisar Ahmad	Scotland	Vice President	
TEAM	Information Secretary	Faisal Ali	East England	Information Secretary	00
KHAN	General Secretary	saif ullah	East England	Add General Secretary	99
	Add General Secretary	Nasir Abbas Khan	West Midlands	General Secretary	
	Women Secretary	Shenaz Parveen	South East	Women Secretary	

EC will continue its validation and due diligence throughout the process and may at any point direct panels for needed changes in line with PTI by-laws or request for further information as required. Any false or misdeclaration from any panel member/s may result in disqualification of the whole panel from elections

**UK – National Election IPE-2022 SMS TO VOTE on # + 44 786 003 9087** 

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Local time 12:00noon to 12:00noon Next Day (24 hours)



## **PTI Election Commission for Overseas Chapters**



# Emergency WhatsApp Voting Option +92 335 570 4090

Problem with Voting / Query, Use helpline on

https://overseas2.insaf.pk/ptielection/ptielection\_home

For any clarification, please contact PTI Election Commission on oic.ec@insaf.pk

Regards,

**PTI Overseas Election Commission**